Reviews »

King Springs - Pair

King Springs - Pair

I have used King Springs in the past and was very happy with the result, especially for the money. Springs like this are definitely the best bang for ...

\ width=\ width=\ width=\ width=\ width=

Security Safe Guards

SS

Product Reviews



Product reviews are a great way to get some extra information or provide some feedback on a product you have experience with. The great thing about these reviews is they are authored by our very own members so you benefit from their experiences!

We offer an RSS Feed of product reviews so that you can stay up to date without having to visit our site and this area all the time. You can subscribe easily by clicking the image to the right.

Displaying 15 to 21 (of 117 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5   [Next >>] 
MOMO Profile Leather Gear Boot – Silver
by Johnathon Skurray on Friday 12 December, 2008
MOMO Profile Leather Gear Boot - Silver
Nice product, much better than any stock one and was easy to fit.

Rating:

Apexi Universal Power Intake Filter – 160mm OD, 85mm ID
by Malcolm Irving on Thursday 11 December, 2008
Apexi Universal Power Intake Filter - 160mm OD, 85mm ID
Great Product and it makes my engine bay look really good!

Rating:

AlcoSense Precision Breathalyser
by Kyla Taylor on Friday 10 October, 2008
AlcoSense Precision Breathalyser
This would be very handy for the people who like to have a few!!!

Rating:

Luminous Dials – 2002 Subaru WRX
by Travis Ludlow on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Luminous Dials - 2002 Subaru WRX
Can I just say these luminous dials are a sweet edition to any car, they give your car that cool racy customized look. They look good during the day but even better at night, plus they get rid of the boring dull factory ones!

Rating:

Apexi Power FC Computer with Hand Controller
by Robbie Tynan on Thursday 21 August, 2008
Apexi Power FC Computer with Hand Controller
Easy functionality and ease of access to so many features inc speed, boost and injector duty. A must have. Performs every time with no hiccups. Recommended ECU for any application.

Rating:

Cusco Front Strut Brace Type OS – 93/8-98/5 Nissan Skyline R33 GTS-T (ECR33)
by Glenn Fontanos on Thursday 14 August, 2008
Cusco Front Strut Brace Type OS - 93/8-98/5 Nissan Skyline R33 GTS-T (ECR33)
Installed one of these on my sil and it is one of the best bang for buck mods on my baby at the moment. It fits like a glove (only buy genuine :D) and you can notice the difference in body roll compared to no strut brace and a generic one.

The only set-back I’ve notice is the limited adjustablility but for street that doesn’t matter and for track there are other components you include to make up for it anyway.

Rating:

Apexi Sticker – Small (20cm)
by Bill Keeffe on Tuesday 05 August, 2008
Apexi Sticker - Small (20cm)
I used this sticker on my rear bumper before it was replaced.
It really added a nice touch on the simple black bumper, will be buying another to put in the same spot.

Rating:

Displaying 15 to 21 (of 117 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5   [Next >>]